h1

Morningwood – Bi-Polar Bear

March 29, 2010

I wanna know you
I wanna touch you
I wanna show you
How much I love you

I wanna kiss you
I wanna pet you
I wanna squeeze you
So glad I met you

Should I hold, or run away from you?
I just can’t decide.
It’s getting old
And if you had a clue
Some day you’ll realize

Some times I’m prone to violence
It’s in my chemistry
I was so sweet and shy once
But now it seems to me that I
I will fuck you up.

I’ll fuck you up.
Doo doo doo, doo doo doo doo.

I wanna keep you.
I wanna eat you
And when I bite you,
I wanna chew you.

I can relate. 😛 Catchy tune! S’pose that’s just Morningwood for yah. They really didn’t get to be as popular as I thought, but they’re still holding their ground with a good fan base. I was certain they’d be a one hit wonder, and just.. disappear. Their music all tends to sound alike, but ah, that might be because I’m not really “into” that genre. Good song, though. Do listen before youtube suspends that account. 😉

Leave a comment